World’s Worst Jobs

This is a tribute to a person who holds the toughest job in the world, cheers to all the mothers of this universe and any other known to mankind.

 

Job Talk with Anita Clew

Dear, Anita,

I have the worst job in the world. My boss is demanding and yells all the time, I often have to work late to meet unreasonable deadlines, and I don’t get paid what I deserve. Of course, I found this all out AFTER I went to work for the company. How can I make sure I get into a better job next time?

Dear, Grass is Greener,

You are not alone. As a matter of fact, 70 percent of Americans are “not engaged” or are “actively disengaged” with their jobs, according to Gallup’s State of the American Workplace study. It does sound like you have several reasons for being unhappy in your current situation. However, remember the old adage… “Better the devil you know than the devil you don’t.” Sometimes, you may have it better than you thought.

For example, check out the #WorldsToughestJob interview that has gone…

View original post 420 more words

Leave a Reply

