My Patch Adams – No more

MW-CP964_willia_20140811204026_MG

Robin Williams has acted in many films and given us many memorable moments. I have seen his films innumerable times. Films like Mrs. Doubtfire, Jumanji, Good Will Hunting and so on. But my most memorable film is Patch Adams. I never have and will forget these lines “You treat a Patient, you win, you loose but when you treat a human being, no matter what you win”.

He ended his life as if he was looking for his Patch Adams

RIP My Patch Adams – Robin Williams…  

Leave a Reply

